Introduction


     

WechatIMG45.jpeg

     Xiamen GeeMore Technology Co., Ltd. is located in Xiamen City, Fujian Province Jimei District Houxi Town  GeeMore Technology Building, set design, research and development, manufacturing and sales in one, with a number of years of technical backbone, Senior precision metal manufacturers.

     The company introduced foreign advanced technology and experience, as well as Japan and Taiwan's many types of production and testing equipment, production covers spring, tension spring, torsion spring, reed spring, disc spring, wire forming parts, stamping parts, mold parts, etc. Various types of products, widely used in automobiles, motorcycles, medical equipment, sports equipment, electronic appliances, toys, home appliances and other industries, for different types of customers to provide comprehensive, quality supporting services.

      The company has a number of imported tonnage of various stamping models, various types of spring machine, CNC machining centers, CNC CNC machine tools, CNC molding machines, double-end mill, and other advanced automated production equipment, processing products covering a wide range of products, Pressure spring manufacturing diameter from 0.1MM to 12MM, different spring manufacturing diameter from 0.2MM to 8MM, is the leading professional spring in southern China manufacturers, greatly meet the needs of different customers. In addition the company has product testing laboratories, with projectors, spring tension and compression testing machine, salt spray test machine and other products testing equipment to protect the product delivery and quality, customers get wide acclaim.

     Companies in the choice of upstream suppliers, pay attention to its credibility and quality. The company's OEM products are raw materials from foreign well-known enterprises (such as South Korea's KOS, Dah Sing, Japan's fine line, Suzuki, Rokko, Germany's Lethler, etc.) and the major domestic manufacturers of well-known raw materials, GeeMore technology products excellent quality. Raw materials have different specifications for customers to choose, such as a variety of carbon steel, manganese steel, stainless steel, copper, etc., to meet the needs of different types of customers.

      GeeMore technology has been adhering to the "high-quality, excellent service" business philosophy, strict implementation of the ISO9000 quality management system, relying on the efforts of every employee, tireless toward the "100%  customer satisfaction," the goal of struggle. We believe that the company has always been adhering to the purpose of the service, we will be able to provide you with the satisfaction of products and quality service!

公司简介

       WechatIMG45.jpeg

     厦门金玛科技有限公司坐落于福建省厦门市集美区后溪镇金玛科技大厦,集设计、研发、制造及销售于一体,拥有一批从业多年的技术骨干,是一家资深的精密五金制造商。

公司引进国外先进的技术和经验,以及日本和台湾的多类型的生产与检测设备,生产涵盖压簧、拉簧、扭簧、卡簧、碟形簧、线成型件、冲压件、模具件等各类型产品,广泛应用于汽车、摩托车、医疗器械、运动器材、电子电器、玩具、家电等行业,为不同类型的客户提供完善、优质的配套服务。

公司拥有一批进口的吨位多样的冲压机型、各类型的弹簧机、CNC加工中心、CNC数控机床、CNC成型机、双端面磨机等先进的自动化生产设备,加工产品的工艺覆盖范围广,压力弹簧制造线径从0.1MM到12MM,异行弹簧制造线径从0.2MM到8MM,是华南地区领先的弹簧专业制造商,极大满足不同客户的需求。另外公司设有产品检测实验室,拥有投影仪、弹簧拉压试验机、盐雾试验机等产品检测检验设备,保障了产品的交期和品质,得到客户的广泛好评。公司在选择上游供应商时,注重其信誉与品质。本公司代工产品的原材料均来自国外的知名企业(例如韩国的KOS、大新,日本的精线、铃木、六甲,德国的勒斯劳等)以及国内的各大知名原材料厂商,保证了金玛科技产品过硬的品质。原材料的材质有不同的规格供客户选择,如各种规格的碳素钢材、锰钢材、不锈钢材料、铜材等等,满足不同类型客户的需求。

      金玛科技一直秉承“高品质、优服务”的经营理念,严格执行ISO9000质量管理体系,依靠每一位员工的努力,孜孜不倦的朝着“100%客户满意度”的目标奋斗。我们相信在公司一贯秉承的服务宗旨下,一定能为您提供满意的产品和优质的服务!